Satie&Cie

De Veerman and me, we go a long way. 

They want to stimulate people in creativity and experiencing art but they do it in a non-traditional way.

Along the years, I went from student to teacher and I have done many photography projects for them. 

One of their newest projects is called Satie&Cie and they made it together with Jeugd en Muziek Antwerpen.

It’s a dance and music performance about the French composer Erik Satie, made and played by young people.

I joined the group for an afternoon to make pics for their poster and flyers and I loved it!

It was absurd, surrealistic and with a lot of humor. The way I like it!

And it was so easy to get the shoot done. Everything I asked, they went for. 

If you want to go and see them, check www.jeugdenmuziekantwerpen.be/tickets

13830910804_6a17752e1e_b

Geef een reactie

